The Giant Robot Circle of Life

The Giant Robot Circle of Life

Giant Robots are People Too! Except they're not, obviously.

The five Stages of Giant Robot Life;

1. Flight
2. Landing
3. Rampage
4. Inevitable defeat by man, but at what cost
5. From the empty shell new life is born and flies into to the sequel, prequel, reboot, whatever

Download wallpaper
View on flickr
Buy on etsy

No comments:

Post a Comment

Copyright © SchuhleLewis
Blogger Theme by BloggerThemes Sponsored by Busy Buzz Blogging